gate-posterCome to the Open Gate for Wilmington’s Gates

The beautiful and elegant Wilmington’s Gates poster is for sale at The Open Gate. Come by our administrative office:

The Open Gate
2901 Market Street
Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

The poster is also available at any of our Vintage Values Resale Shops. We will be happy to assist you.

We include anĀ information sheet about the gates, “Pierced Portals” with each poster. We thank Sue Boney Ives, Ed Turberg, Charles Boney, Janet Seapker, and Susan Block for this historical outline that adds much interest to the poster.

We are working on displaying the poster at various locations downtown, let us know if you would like to help with distribution and/or sales by calling the Development Director at 910.343.9969.